Leadership

MREA leadership includes Executive Board Members, District Representatives, and Unit Presidents. 

MREA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2019

Frances Schisler

President

PO Box 83
Dillon, MT 59725
406.683.4329
franschisler73@gmail.com 

Doris Balko

Past President

4845 Lower Miller Creek
Missoula, MT 59803
406.251.2135
dbalko@montana.com 

Patsy Olmstead

Vice President

409 Pearl Dr.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406.388.6427
polmstead@bresnan.net 

Marilyn Hamer

Executive Director

1722 Montana Avenue
Black Eagle, MT 59414
406.452.2396 406.870.1483
hamermrea@gmail.com 

Karen Richardson

Secretary

PO Box 53
Somers, MT 59432
406.253.7581
tbark@bresnan.net 

Charlene Suckow

Legislative

2700 Stagecoach Ave.
Great Falls, MT 59404
406.452.0536
cagasuckow@gmail.com  

Cheryl Kingery

Treasurer

3201 Wild Rose Lane
Great Falls, MT 59401
406.788.0684
kcherylrk@aol.com 

Jean Muir

Treasurer

1720 Central Ave.
Great Falls, MT 59401
406.452.2012
jemuir@bresnan.net 

Delores Cameron

With our Youth

612 S Strevell
Miles City, MT 59301
406.234.4830
camerond@midrivers.com  

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Tricia Waylett

(District 1)

615 Parkview Way
Missoula, MT 59803
406.549.3538 

Charlene Suckow

(District 2)

2700 Stagecoach Ave.
Great Falls, MT 59404
406.452.0536
cagasuckow@gmail.com 

Kathy Milodragovich

(District 3)

2601 S. Dakota
Butte, MT 59701
406.491.0196
skmilodragovich@gmail.com 

Sue Stanton

(District 4)

317 Arrowhead Dr.
Miles City, MT 59301
406.234.5883 406.951.0967
sue.stanton317@gmail.com 

MREA UNIT PRESIDENTS

Claudia Johnson

ANACONDA

3810 Lost Creek Rd.
Anaconda, MT 59711
406.563.5009
claudia.j@wildblue.net 

Lorraine Verplougen

BEAR PAW (Havre)

8006 Road 475 N
Havre, MT 59501
406.398.5593
lorraine.verp@mtintouch.net 

Nancy Filbin

BIG SKY (Gallatin & Park Co.)

1103 Cherry Dr
Bozeman, MT 59715
406.579.2562
nfilbin@gmail.com 

Linda Douglas

BUTTE/SILVER BOW

3422 Quincy St.
Butte, MT 59701 
406.494.2100
jdouglas@bresnan.net 

Marjorie Reilly

Lewis & Clark (Helena)

PO Box 156
Jefferson City, MT 59638
406.933.5548 

Marilyn Hamer

NORTH CENTRAL MONTANA (Great Falls)

1722 Montana Avenue
Black Eagle, MT 59414
406.452.2396
marilynhamer@gmail.com 

VACANT

NORTHEAST MONTANA (Glasgow)

Karen Richardson

NORTH WESTERN MONTANA (Flathead)

PO Box 53
Somers, MT 59932
406.253.7581
tbark@bresnan.net 

Delores Cameron

SOUTH EASTERN MONTANA (Miles City)

612 S Strevell
Miles City, MT 59301
406.234.4830
camerond@midrivers.com  

Otis Anderson

SOUTH WESTERN MONTANA (Dillon)

508 S. Dakota
Dillon MT 59725
406.683.6435
otosanderson69337@yahoo.com 

Jan VanFossen

WESTERN MONTANA (Missoula)

4343 Nicole CT
Missoula, MT 59803
406.853.1230
sjvanfossen@msn.com 

Mike Paterson

YELLOWSTONE VALLEY (Billings)

3906 Heritage Dr.
Billings, MT 59102
406.656.7561
montana1man2003@yahoo.com